top of page
Search
  • makermuster

Welcome!

Updated: Nov 22, 2018

Hello. Welcome to Maker Muster. This is a space to bring together ideas for creating and making things. I will regularly add content with new ideas including crafting, sewing, cooking and more. At times there will be themes running through the site. For example In the lead up to Christmas (43 days to go *GULP*) I will be focusing on Christmas related content, but not exclusively. I hope you like what you see! Please feel free to comment or if you would like to add content to the site please contact me. Any pictures of work from here you have completed will be displayed in the Gallery. You can subscribe to our mailing list to be notified when new content is added. You can follow MakerMuster on Instagram, Twiller, Pinterest and Instructables. Just click the icons at the top of the page and follow the link :)


I look froward to seeing your work!

Happy Making!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page